Commercial Office Cleaning & Janitorial Services

Serving businesses in Montreal and surrounding regions since 1990.

Saronet is a fully bonded and insured provider of commercial cleaning and maintenance services.

Our goal is to provide comprehensive turn-key cleaning and maintenance solutions to the corporate, commercial, industrial and institutional sectors. With over 25 years of office cleaning industry experience, we know what it takes to get the job done right!  At Saronet, our well-trained cleaning staff is carefully supervised to provide the excellent work that meets our valued clients’ high standards.

Office Cleaning

Whether you have a small business requiring only weekly cleaning, or a 50 floor office tower requiring daily service, Saronet has the resources and experience to keep your office clean and ready. Read more »

Industrial Cleaning

Proper cleaning and maintenance is essential to a safe and well-running industrial environment. Saronet has extensive experience with industrial processes and in maintaining industrial surfaces and equipment. Read more »

Institutional Cleaning

Saronet has over 25 years of experience handling the cleaning and maintenance needs of various institutional environments, such as libraries, sports complexes, hospitals, dental, and medical clinics. Read more »

Commercial Cleaning

High traffic and difficult winters make commercial spaces particularly challenging to maintain. From single retail stores to complete malls, Saronet is equipped to handle all your commercial cleaning and maintenance needs. Read more »

Client Testimonials

We feel confident in recommending Saronet’s services.
Wally CommissoCominar R.E.I.T

Saronet is Trusted by

SARONET: 3103 Boul. Industriel, Laval, QC

Services de nettoyage et d’entretien commercial de bureaux

Au service des entreprises à Montréal et les régions environnantes depuis 1990.

Saronet est un fournisseur entièrement cautionné et assuré de services de nettoyage et d'entretien commercial.

Notre objectif est d’offrir des solutions complètes, intégrées, et clé en main dans le secteur privé, commercial, industriel et institutionnel. Avec plus de 25 années d’expérience dans le domaine du nettoyage de bureaux, nous avons l’expertise pour réaliser le travail! Chez Saronet, notre personnel rigoureusement formé est soigneusement supervisé afin d’offrir un service de qualité qui soit à la hauteur des plus hauts standards de nos clients.

Nettoyage de bureaux

Que vous n’ayez qu’une petite entreprise n’exigeant seulement qu’un nettoyage hebdomadaire ou plutôt une tour de bureaux de 50 étages requérant un entretien quotidien, Saronet dispose des ressources et de l’expérience requises pour garder votre bureau propre et prêt à l’utilisation.. Plus d’info »

Nettoyage industriel

Un nettoyage et un entretien approprié se révèlent essentiels à la bonne marche et à la sécurité d’un environnement industriel. Saronet dispose d’une vaste expérience des procédés industriels et de l’entretien des surfaces et équipements utilisés dans l’industrie. Plus d’info »

Nettoyage institutionnel

Saronet a deux décennies d’expérience dans la prise en charge des besoins de nettoyage et d’entretien dans des environnements institutionnels variés, tels les bibliothèques, les complexes sportifs, les hôpitaux et les cliniques médicales et dentaires. Plus d’info »

Nettoyage commercial

Un trafic de haut débit et nos hivers difficiles rendent l’entretien des espaces commerciaux particulièrement exigeant. De commerces individuels jusqu’aux centres commerciaux, Saronet est équipée pour prendre en charge l’ensemble de vos besoins de nettoyage et d’entretien commercial. Plus d’info »

Témoignages de clients

Nous sommes satisfaits des services de Saronet et ne prévoyons pas de changer le fournisseur.
Huguette LeclairKraft Canada

Saronet s’est mérité la confiance des entreprises suivantes :

SARONET: 3103 Boul. Industriel, Laval, QC